top of page


Chief - Travis Watson          Assistant Chief - James Dwyer          1st Officer - Aaron Crum          Safety Officer - Randy Sherfick



Cory Ball 
Trent Davis
Devin Dickey
Tom Donnelly
Sara Dwyer
Mike Engelbrecht

Tom Engelbrecht
Wyatt Fishler

Lucas Gallegos

Jason Hall

Creed Medford

Morgan Miller

Laine Mitchek

Chris Nelson

Austin Noe

Scott Nyman

Eric Palmer

Keith Pelton

Kendal Pelton

Jacob Putnam

Craig Smith

Justin Smith

Ali Torres

Jake Unruh


Ron Smith          Clark Schreiber          Anthony Kern          Cliff Roberts          James Halde

bottom of page